Bampton Parish Council Contacts

Cllr Jacky Allinson (Chair)
Tel : 01993 850368 Email : jacky.allinson@bamptonoxon-parishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Smith (Vice Chair)
Tel :   Email : richard.smith@bamptonoxon-parishcouncil.gov.uk

Clerk (Joanne Broughton)
Tel : 01993 851870 Email : clerk@bamptonoxon-parishcouncil.gov.uk


Cllr Dee Clarke
Tel : 01993 850416 Email : dee.clarke@bamptonoxon-parishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Foster
Email : philip.foster@bamptonoxon-parishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Stuart Homer
Email : stuart.homer@bamptonoxon-parishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Steve McLaren
Tel :
07921 820743 Email : steve.mclaren@bamptonoxon-parishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Pauline Smith
Email : pauline.smith@bamptonoxon-parishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Radband
Email : steve.radband@bamptonoxon-parishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Darren Lloyd
Email : darren.lloyd@bamptonoxon-parishcouncil.gov.uk

Recreation Ground Manager
Tel : 01993 852483 Email : recreation@bamptonoxon-parishcouncil.gov.uk

Facilities Manager The Old School Community Centre (TOSCC)
Tel : 07887 403401 Email : facilities.manager@bamptonoxon-parishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Ted Fenton, West Oxfordshire District Councillor, Oxfordshire County Councillor
Tel : 01993 358056 Email : ted.fenton@westoxon.gov.uk